Introduction to the show

OH wow. My first blog post on my first [public] website on the internet! How exciting! I have no idea if I will keep the blog updated or if the few pre-scripted blog posts I wrote during development will be the only blog posts on this website.

You see, I am more of a web developer than a web updater, I find immense joy in writing code and figuring out how to fix issues and overcome obstacles.

Some with a keen eye might also notice that this website does have some. Questionable code. This was made for fun so anything that wasn't enjoyable was quickly fixed.

I will try to update the website with better code as we go along, but I'm just so hyped about releasing it to the world that I'd rather have to re start when the time comes than delay it any longer.

[09.03.2024]